Student Government Association (SGA) and Residents Hall Association (RHA) teamed up to contribute to the annual event.

Gabriela Siqueiros-Herwig,Coordinator of Veteran Services at AWC (left) Dr Glenn E. Mayle, President of AWC (middle) and Christina Hawkey, former Director of Institutional Advancement at AWC (right) talk about the scholarship received from S.E.E.4Vets.

Angela Donelson is the winner of this years Stephen Moore Presidential Teacher of the Year Scholarship.